July 3, 2017

Fewer firsts, lots of lasts

 

Hey guys! love you so much! so crazy that its all coming to an end. Said some goodbyes this week. weirds me out. its a different kind of good bye than the kind when you’re getting transferred. But i have loved my mission so much and I’m so grateful for all the experiences i have had and the great things i have learned. its been a ball of fun.

 

Today we hikes the west spanish peak, been on my list of goals to do since i got here. we’re about to go to pueblo so i can say bye to my buds. Ill have to tell you more stories in person at the end of this week!!!! so weird. but good. Great things to come.

 

The most important thing is what I have learned these last two years. First and Foremost, Jesus Christ lives. He is our savior, His love is perfect. Im so grateful for my relationship with him and the great things Ive experienced. He truly changes lives. As we come unto Him and learn of Him, our lives are changed. Things can still be hard in this life, but th blessing in the life to come is so much greater than any sacrifice in this life. Im excited to face the adventures to come with the Lord on my side. I thank you al for you love and support and look forward to seeing you!

 

I might be able to throw some pictures in the album later this week, if not ill show you in person!

 

The last signature:

 

Love you dearly!

Elder Stark

 

Leave a Reply

